Home > Academics, Categories > Case Laws DT/IDT for Nov 09 attempt!!

Case Laws DT/IDT for Nov 09 attempt!!

Hi All!

I have uploaded the chapter wise compilation of case lawsofmDT/IDT applicable for Novemeber 09 attempt.

30_dtcase2009_nov

36_idtcase2009_nov

Categories: Academics, Categories Tags: , , ,
  1. Bhupendra solanki
    September 18, 2009 at 3:12 pm

    Hi chitrank g,
    it’s good to get your case laws that will assisst us in our preparation.so thank ful to you.Nov09 is going to be my second attempt for Grp-II.In my previous attempt I put every case laws that were asked in DT/IDTL paper June09.But I got very low marks then my expectation.What I reliase is that I never discussed the case laws in details in paper.I only mention the decision held with name of cases.

    So I request U to please guide me how to present the question and how to mention case laws.I look forward for your valuable guidance.

    • Sarthak
      September 21, 2009 at 8:55 pm

      Following tips may be of use:
      1. When writing ans to conceptual questions ensure 3 para format is used: Conclusion – Provision – Own Interpretation.
      2. More than the name of section / case laws, mentioning provision / citation of case law is imp. COncentrate more on remebering key facts of the case rather than the case name.
      3. Write ans with all kep element s even if it is in brief

    • chitrank
      September 22, 2009 at 12:48 pm

      Hi,

      I hope that all the doubts in ur mind have been clarified by Sarthak Sir.

  2. Nitin Choudhary
    September 18, 2009 at 11:28 pm

    hei chitrank, i culd download only the DTL cases pdf file, but there was problem with IDTL file. so please see na whether file has been properly uploaded by u.
    thnx and regards

    • chitrank
      September 19, 2009 at 11:54 am

      hi,
      I tried to download the file its working fine on my computer, may be u shud try again, it may be a temporary problem or something.
      Still if u r not able download, i can mail u the same

  3. Deepakparsaica
    October 5, 2009 at 10:13 pm

    Thanks

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

