Home > Categories > PCC TAX Compiler relevant to AY 2010-11: Very Important for Nov 2010 Attempt

PCC TAX Compiler relevant to AY 2010-11: Very Important for Nov 2010 Attempt

Here is PCC Compiler containing few Chapters of Income Tax and Service Tax which might be very helpful to you for your Nov 10 Attempt as the questions are solved with reference to AY 2010-11.

to Download the material Click on the following link

Pcc Compiler AY 2010-11

Categories: Categories
  1. September 8, 2010 at 1:32 pm

    please sent me solved papers innnnn my email id of pcc papers

  2. sushma
    October 12, 2010 at 2:00 pm

    please send me pcc question papers of taxation of 10 years on my email ID.

  3. naresh katariya
    October 25, 2010 at 11:21 am

    please sent me solved papers innnnn my email id of pcc papers

  4. Abhishek Bholotia
    November 12, 2010 at 4:26 pm

    please email me solved pcc question paper

  5. Sunil kumar Das
    January 14, 2011 at 4:26 pm

    Plz send me the compiler so that i will be highly obliged to u.

    regards:

    sunil

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

